Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Drevon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monica Drevon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jasmine Mora

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful customer service from Eunice thank you so much for all your help in helping me choose the right coverage for my vehicles keep up the good work …. Highly recommend"

Rose Yantuche

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this specific state farm office of Monica Drevon and I would definitely recommend them for their absolute customer service. All the staff have been #1 in answering all my questions and the plus is that they treat you like family."

Rodolf Rodriguez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever since we join the state farm family.Monica and her team have been helping us with not just insurance for our cars but make sure we have a clear understanding of the insurance and coverage. When ever we call they answer like a great life long friend"

Sandra Gutierrez

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm Monica Drevon’s office has always been amazing. We have been clients for over ten years and have always received exceptional customer service. Monica has always been very attentive and helpful as well as all the others in the office but Brenda is and always has been our go to for everything. She was the one who first signed us up and whenever I need her she is there to help me. She is always so sweet, patient, kind and attentive. She and I have always had a great relationship and I know I can always depend on her for all our needs. All in all, Monica Drevon’s office is the best Insurance agency I have ever worked with."

Christal “FinLadyIM” King

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly."

Josie Ibarra

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I totally recommend Monica & her team. They are always there to help in any way shape or form. I have had a couple claims and they are always so fast and efficient in what they do! Thank you!"

Jesus Molina

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her crew make the process so simple and easy. Especially Brenda, she always has the answers to my questions and really knows how to explain things at the simplest level. Definitely would recommend this crew to anybody looking for insurance."

Jose Herrera

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of SF Insurance for around 20 years and I feel I always get the best customer service from everyone in the office. They've always been very helpful when responding to a few claims I had. In summary, best customer service around!"

Ita Quiterio

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today, I called the office Brenda was very profesional and knowledgeable . The information she provided was straight and precise . She was a delight to talk with . She made sure to apply all the discounts I qualified for including all the coverages . I am happy to give this office a great review!!"

Jesus Osorio

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team has been great! Definitely recommend their services!"

Jesus Rodriguez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team has always been great in everything they do! Especially Brenda Islas, she has taking care of any questions or concerns I have had and hasn’t left me with a doubt that I have the best insurance and team working with me since I first became a member a decade ago! Bravo team keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Ray Cisneros

Ray Cisneros

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grateful to have such a good company in a time of need. Never would I have imagined to be involved in such a horrible auto accident but luckily state farm responded quickly and I was able to get the medical attention needed. Eunice was very helpful and attentive which made things easier for me. Definitely would recommend Monica's State Farm office."

Marisa Gonzalez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service from the office staff is always friendly and willing to help. The office has a welcoming atmosphere and is always clean. My experience as a client is always very satisfied, I recommend it because the treatment is very personal, I feel very comfortable every time I talk with the stuff, and whatever the situation the staff looks for the best option for its clients. Kudos to everyone in the office!!"

Coral Orozco

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda from Monica Drevon's office has always provided incredible service and always answered any questions i have with my policy. Beyond satisfied with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kenji Everitt

Kenji Everitt

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked in to inquire about Life Insurance for myself. Walking through the door I was greeted by a friendly young woman who provided me with some information while I waited to speak to an agent. After discussing various aspects of my needs, I was actually able to bundle a few other things like my auto insurance and my renters together with my life insurance policy and it made sense both financially and logically. The office was super clean, the staff was amazing, and from what I can tell the company is awesome! I fully recommend Monica’s office to all of my friends and family!"

Wilmer Bonilla

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and Brenda have been more then just agents. They’re another member of the family. Since the start they have always had my mom’s best interest. From car insurance to life policy. Brenda always made sure to answer all my mom’s questions. Not only that, she made my mom feel confident with her choices. Which led my mom to purchase a life policy. Something she always emphasized, and now has passed down to me. Brenda helped make a goal become reality. Today I’m proud to be able to say, that I also put my trust with Brenda and Monica. They have shown from the beginning what a true friendship looks like. If you’re interested in a life policy. I highly recommend you speak with someone at Monicas office."

Marc Ellis

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribel of Monica Drevon's office has provided incredible personal service and explained the details of the many policies I hold with State Farm."

Robert Velasquez

February 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"We have been Monica's customers for almost ten years, with renters, auto, life, and homeowners policies. Her staff is upfront and honest, even when they didn't have the best rates out there."

Wendy Harkins

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maribel has been fantastic to work with! I love the personal service, extremely responsive, thank you. Along, with the AMAZING customer service all of our insurance needs are taken care of."

honeymoon avenue

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with Monica with 15 years. I had USAA which pledged service and respect. When I need them, they weren't there for us. Monica at State Farm took care of us when we need her most, two accidents and a bust pipe in our home with major damage. I've always been able to call and get real friendly service with her staff who are on our side. Might be be a little more expensive, but worth every penny!"

Canine Learning Academy

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was with AAA for almost 20 years before recently switching over State Farm. I had a consult with Maribel Vasquez, an agent, who just ready through my coverage and gave me the facts. I ended up switching over not only my personal car insurance but have an umbrella policy and insured my work vehicles. Maribel is the only one I know who would actually take a call on Saturday night at 8pm. Talk about loyalty, integrity and Just all around amazing women. I trust her not only with my personal and business I send everyone and anyone that has a car, home, dog or even wedding ring."

Aqua Cleanse, LLC

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Maribel for helping Aqua Cleanse and our families! You are truly amazing 😉"

Jesus Venegas

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Martha is an excellent agent, she cares about the well-being of her clients in addition to providing an excellent personalized service and confirm, we are very happy with her attention. (Original) Martha es una excelente agente, se preocupa por el bienestar de sus clientes además de dar un excelente servicio personalizado y constate, estamos muy contentos con sus atenciones."

Teresa Sternquist

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Martha is very knowledgeable with company product and takes the time to give you all options. Great timely responses to requests and questions"

Awesome melon 86

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! The team there is great and got me the coverage we needed!!"