Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ReaL DeaL

ReaL DeaL

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ReaL DeaL
"Great rates and awesome service awesome personality from agent Kabrina, Miguel and great management skills from superstar manager Monica Drevon who really took care of my needs. Definitely go here and most places managers won't speak with customers bush took the Time to chat with me and really helped me out. Cheers 🍻"
Profile photo of Liliana Martinez

Liliana Martinez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Martinez
"I have been with the company 6 years, excellent service to the very good customer service .."
Profile photo of Alexa Quevedo

Alexa Quevedo

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Quevedo
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jose Espinoza

Jose Espinoza

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Espinoza
"Girls where bery helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Jasmine Mora

Jasmine Mora

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Mora
"Had a wonderful customer service from Eunice thank you so much for all your help in helping me choose the right coverage for my vehicles keep up the good work …. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rose Yantuche

Rose Yantuche

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Yantuche
"I've been with this specific state farm office of Monica Drevon and I would definitely recommend them for their absolute customer service. All the staff have been #1 in answering all my questions and the plus is that they treat you like family."
Profile photo of Rodolf Rodriguez

Rodolf Rodriguez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolf Rodriguez
"Ever since we join the state farm family.Monica and her team have been helping us with not just insurance for our cars but make sure we have a clear understanding of the insurance and coverage. When ever we call they answer like a great life long friend"
Profile photo of Sandra Gutierrez

Sandra Gutierrez

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Gutierrez
"My experience with State Farm Monica Drevon’s office has always been amazing. We have been clients for over ten years and have always received exceptional customer service. Monica has always been very attentive and helpful as well as all the others in the office but Brenda is and always has been our go to for everything. She was the one who first signed us up and whenever I need her she is there to help me. She is always so sweet, patient, kind and attentive. She and I have always had a great relationship and I know I can always depend on her for all our needs. All in all, Monica Drevon’s office is the best Insurance agency I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Christal “FinLadyIM” King

Christal “FinLadyIM” King

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christal “FinLadyIM” King
"Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Josie Ibarra

Josie Ibarra

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Ibarra
"I totally recommend Monica & her team. They are always there to help in any way shape or form. I have had a couple claims and they are always so fast and efficient in what they do! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jesus Molina

Jesus Molina

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Molina
"Monica and her crew make the process so simple and easy. Especially Brenda, she always has the answers to my questions and really knows how to explain things at the simplest level. Definitely would recommend this crew to anybody looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jose Herrera

Jose Herrera

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Herrera
"I've been a customer of SF Insurance for around 20 years and I feel I always get the best customer service from everyone in the office. They've always been very helpful when responding to a few claims I had. In summary, best customer service around!"
Profile photo of Ita Quiterio

Ita Quiterio

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ita Quiterio
"Today, I called the office Brenda was very profesional and knowledgeable . The information she provided was straight and precise . She was a delight to talk with . She made sure to apply all the discounts I qualified for including all the coverages . I am happy to give this office a great review!!"
Profile photo of Jesus Osorio

Jesus Osorio

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Osorio
"The whole team has been great! Definitely recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Jesus Rodriguez

Jesus Rodriguez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rodriguez
"This team has always been great in everything they do! Especially Brenda Islas, she has taking care of any questions or concerns I have had and hasn’t left me with a doubt that I have the best insurance and team working with me since I first became a member a decade ago! Bravo team keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Ray Cisneros

Ray Cisneros

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Cisneros
"Grateful to have such a good company in a time of need. Never would I have imagined to be involved in such a horrible auto accident but luckily state farm responded quickly and I was able to get the medical attention needed. Eunice was very helpful and attentive which made things easier for me. Definitely would recommend Monica's State Farm office."
Profile photo of Marisa Gonzalez

Marisa Gonzalez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Gonzalez
"The service from the office staff is always friendly and willing to help. The office has a welcoming atmosphere and is always clean. My experience as a client is always very satisfied, I recommend it because the treatment is very personal, I feel very comfortable every time I talk with the stuff, and whatever the situation the staff looks for the best option for its clients. Kudos to everyone in the office!!"
Profile photo of Coral Orozco

Coral Orozco

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Coral Orozco
"Brenda from Monica Drevon's office has always provided incredible service and always answered any questions i have with my policy. Beyond satisfied with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kenji Everitt

Kenji Everitt

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenji Everitt
"I walked in to inquire about Life Insurance for myself. Walking through the door I was greeted by a friendly young woman who provided me with some information while I waited to speak to an agent. After discussing various aspects of my needs, I was actually able to bundle a few other things like my auto insurance and my renters together with my life insurance policy and it made sense both financially and logically. The office was super clean, the staff was amazing, and from what I can tell the company is awesome! I fully recommend Monica’s office to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Wilmer Bonilla

Wilmer Bonilla

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Bonilla
"Monica and Brenda have been more then just agents. They’re another member of the family. Since the start they have always had my mom’s best interest. From car insurance to life policy. Brenda always made sure to answer all my mom’s questions. Not only that, she made my mom feel confident with her choices. Which led my mom to purchase a life policy. Something she always emphasized, and now has passed down to me. Brenda helped make a goal become reality. Today I’m proud to be able to say, that I also put my trust with Brenda and Monica. They have shown from the beginning what a true friendship looks like. If you’re interested in a life policy. I highly recommend you speak with someone at Monicas office."
Profile photo of Robert Velasquez

Robert Velasquez

February 1, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Velasquez
"We have been Monica's customers for almost ten years, with renters, auto, life, and homeowners policies. Her staff is upfront and honest, even when they didn't have the best rates out there."
Profile photo of Wendy Harkins

Wendy Harkins

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Harkins
"Maribel has been fantastic to work with! I love the personal service, extremely responsive, thank you. Along, with the AMAZING customer service all of our insurance needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of honeymoon avenue

honeymoon avenue

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by honeymoon avenue
"We've been with Monica with 15 years. I had USAA which pledged service and respect. When I need them, they weren't there for us. Monica at State Farm took care of us when we need her most, two accidents and a bust pipe in our home with major damage. I've always been able to call and get real friendly service with her staff who are on our side. Might be be a little more expensive, but worth every penny!"
Profile photo of Canine Learning Academy

Canine Learning Academy

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Canine Learning Academy
"I was with AAA for almost 20 years before recently switching over State Farm. I had a consult with Maribel Vasquez, an agent, who just ready through my coverage and gave me the facts. I ended up switching over not only my personal car insurance but have an umbrella policy and insured my work vehicles. Maribel is the only one I know who would actually take a call on Saturday night at 8pm. Talk about loyalty, integrity and Just all around amazing women. I trust her not only with my personal and business I send everyone and anyone that has a car, home, dog or even wedding ring."
Profile photo of Aqua Cleanse, LLC

Aqua Cleanse, LLC

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aqua Cleanse, LLC
"Thank you so much Maribel for helping Aqua Cleanse and our families! You are truly amazing 😉"